en
Clare Flynn

A Greater World

A wrenching saga of the voyage that changed their livesElizabeth Morton, born into a prosperous family, and Michael Winterbourne, a miner, come from different worlds but when they each suffer unspeakable and life-changing tragedy they’re set on a path that intertwines on the deck of the SS Historic, bound for Sydney.
Falling in love should have been the end to all their troubles. But fate and the mysterious Jack Kidd make sure it's only the beginning.
An emotional saga perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs
Ця аудіокнижка зараз недоступна
10:57:40
Видавництво
Cranbrook Press
Розповідач
Sharon Williams

Враження

    Як вам книжка?

    Вхід або реєстрація
fb2epub
Перетягніть файли сюди, не більш ніж 5 за один раз