en
Gay Hendricks

The Big Leap

unavailable
“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code
In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.
Ця аудіокнижка зараз недоступна
5:27:41
Видавництво
HarperAudio
Розповідач
Gay Hendricks

Враження

Як вам книжка?

Вхід або реєстрація

Слухайте аудіокнижки
в додатку

У бібліотеці Букмейта з’явились аудіокнижки – слухайте їх у додатку на телефоні або планшеті.

The Big Leap
1x4:20-2:20:15
fb2epub
Перетягніть файли сюди, не більш ніж 5 за один раз